eat

Slovenian Festival

Date: 
Sat 8th Mar 14 at 8:00pm (ended)

Join us for the first Slovenian Style Shrovetide Festival in London! A cultural event with Slovenian masks, food, drink and music. The first time this event has happened in London. Come in costume with prizes for best costume...

Chocolate Truffle Making Workshop

Date: 
Next event (Weekly): Sat 2nd Aug 14 at 4:00pm View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Sat 2nd Aug 14 at 4:00pm 
  • Sat 9th Aug 14 at 4:00pm 
  • Sat 16th Aug 14 at 4:00pm 

Does the thought of a gooey, delectable, cream-filled Belgian chocolate truffle make your mouth water? Why not learn to make your own?...

ALBERT STREET PARTY

Date: 
Sat 12th Jul 14 at 12:00pm (ended)

FAMILY EVENT 12NOON TO 6PM SATURDAY JULY 12TH A COMMUNITY EVENT EMBRACING LOCAL STREETS AROUND ALBERT STREET LIVE MUSIC, CHILDREN'S RACES,BUNGEE RUN, BOUNCY CASTLE TABLES AVAILABLE FOR £20 TO SELL JEWELLERY, ETC...

Roundhouse Beach

Date: 
Sun 27th Jul 14 at 12:00pm 

Summer is just around the corner, which can mean only one thing… the return of Camden Beach! 27 July - 23 August  ...

Spanish Tapas

Date: 
Thu 20th Nov 14 at 6:30pm 

Ever wish you could escape the dreary grey of London, just for a few hours? Whilst we can't promise you a plane ticket, we can help you embrace the flavours of Spain by teaching you how to whip up some delectable Spanish tapas...

The Urban Outdoor Festival

Date: 
Sat 5th Jul 14 at 11:00am (ended)

Join Vivienne Westwood as she leads a public bike ride around Camden to promote cycling in the city...

Jester Festival

Date: 
Sat 5th Jul 14 at 12:00pm (ended)

Head down to Fortune Green on Saturday and Sunday the 5th and 6th of July for this family friendly, fun packed festival. There's music, workshops, food stalls and much more...

Something Happening For Kids

Date: 
Sat 19th Jul 14 at 10:00am (ended)

Something Happening for Kids is a festival for you and your children. A day dedicated to dance and creative activities for the Under 10’s...

Jazz in the Orchard near Hampstead Heath in Highgate

Date: 
Sat 5th Jul 14 at 7:00pm (ended)

JAZZ IN THE ORCHARD AT ST ANNE’S Saturday, 5th July 2014 7PM – 10PM...

Camden Beach Opening Party

Date: 
Fri 25th Jul 14 at 7:00pm (ended)

Fancy being the first to dig your toes into the Camden Beach sand before we open to the public? Featuring DJ sets from Eliza Doolitte, Lliana Bird and Hannah Holland, performances by Roundhouse Emerging Artists, and many more to be announced, this e...

Camden Clandestine Cake Club

Date: 
Mon 23rd Jun 14 at 6:30pm (ended)

Love to bake? Meet new people? Please join our Clandestine Cake Club for our monthly meetings in a secret locations across Camden borough...

The Big Picnic!

Date: 
Sat 31st May 14 at 12:00pm (ended)

On Saturday 31st May, local churches are hosting a special event for our community in St George’s Gardens...

Local Business Breakfast (King's Cross)

Date: 
Tue 20th May 14 at 8:00am (ended)

The team at Impact Hub King's Cross invite you to a free local business breakfast on Tuesday 20th May...

Gin Tasting

Date: 
Thu 24th Jul 14 at 6:30pm (ended)

‘Drunk for a penny, dead drunk for two pence’. Prof. Steven Parissien, Director of Compton Verney, leads gin tasting in the Picture Gallery...

Foundling 10th Birthday Weekend

Date: 
(Daily event) Jun 14, 2014 to Jun 16, 2014 (ended)View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Sat 14th Jun 14 at 10:00am (ended)
  • Sun 15th Jun 14 at 10:00am (ended)

The Foundling Museum is 10 years old this year! Everyone is invited to our birthday party, with free entry all weekend and a range of activities and performances for visitors of all ages...

Camden Lock Deli

Date: 
Next event (Weekly): Wed 30th Jul 14 at 10:00am View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Wed 26th Mar 14 at 10:00am (ended)
  • Wed 2nd Apr 14 at 10:00am (ended)
  • Wed 9th Apr 14 at 10:00am (ended)
  • Wed 16th Apr 14 at 10:00am (ended)
  • Wed 23rd Apr 14 at 10:00am (ended)
  • Wed 30th Apr 14 at 10:00am (ended)
  • Wed 7th May 14 at 10:00am (ended)
  • Wed 14th May 14 at 10:00am (ended)
  • Wed 21st May 14 at 10:00am (ended)
  • Wed 28th May 14 at 10:00am (ended)
  • Wed 4th Jun 14 at 10:00am (ended)
  • Wed 11th Jun 14 at 10:00am (ended)
  • Wed 18th Jun 14 at 10:00am (ended)
  • Wed 25th Jun 14 at 10:00am (ended)
  • Wed 2nd Jul 14 at 10:00am (ended)
  • Wed 9th Jul 14 at 10:00am (ended)
  • Wed 16th Jul 14 at 10:00am (ended)
  • Wed 23rd Jul 14 at 10:00am (ended)
  • Wed 30th Jul 14 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 6th Aug 14 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 13th Aug 14 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 20th Aug 14 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 27th Aug 14 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 3rd Sep 14 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 10th Sep 14 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 17th Sep 14 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 24th Sep 14 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 1st Oct 14 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 8th Oct 14 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 15th Oct 14 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 22nd Oct 14 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 29th Oct 14 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 5th Nov 14 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 12th Nov 14 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 19th Nov 14 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 26th Nov 14 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 3rd Dec 14 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 10th Dec 14 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 17th Dec 14 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 24th Dec 14 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 31st Dec 14 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 7th Jan 15 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 14th Jan 15 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 21st Jan 15 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 28th Jan 15 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 4th Feb 15 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 11th Feb 15 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 18th Feb 15 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 25th Feb 15 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 4th Mar 15 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 11th Mar 15 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 18th Mar 15 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 25th Mar 15 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 1st Apr 15 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 8th Apr 15 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 15th Apr 15 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 22nd Apr 15 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 29th Apr 15 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 6th May 15 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 13th May 15 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 20th May 15 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 27th May 15 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 3rd Jun 15 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 10th Jun 15 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 17th Jun 15 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 24th Jun 15 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 1st Jul 15 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 8th Jul 15 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 15th Jul 15 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 22nd Jul 15 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 29th Jul 15 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 5th Aug 15 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 12th Aug 15 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 19th Aug 15 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 26th Aug 15 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 2nd Sep 15 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 9th Sep 15 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 16th Sep 15 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 23rd Sep 15 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 30th Sep 15 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 7th Oct 15 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 14th Oct 15 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 21st Oct 15 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 28th Oct 15 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 4th Nov 15 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 11th Nov 15 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 18th Nov 15 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 25th Nov 15 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 2nd Dec 15 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 9th Dec 15 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 16th Dec 15 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 23rd Dec 15 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 30th Dec 15 at 10:00am 

The Camden Lock Deli sits alongside the Regents Canal, bringing a selection of the capital's finest artisan fresh food to the heart of your local community. Every Wednesday 10am - 4pm...

Chalton Street Market - bigger and better!

Date: 
Next event (Weekly): Wed 30th Jul 14 at 10:00am View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Wed 2nd Apr 14 at 10:00am (ended)
  • Wed 9th Apr 14 at 10:00am (ended)
  • Wed 23rd Apr 14 at 10:00am (ended)
  • Wed 30th Apr 14 at 10:00am (ended)
  • Wed 7th May 14 at 10:00am (ended)
  • Wed 14th May 14 at 10:00am (ended)
  • Wed 21st May 14 at 10:00am (ended)
  • Wed 28th May 14 at 10:00am (ended)
  • Wed 4th Jun 14 at 10:00am (ended)
  • Wed 11th Jun 14 at 10:00am (ended)
  • Wed 18th Jun 14 at 10:00am (ended)
  • Wed 25th Jun 14 at 10:00am (ended)
  • Wed 2nd Jul 14 at 10:00am (ended)
  • Wed 9th Jul 14 at 10:00am (ended)
  • Wed 16th Jul 14 at 10:00am (ended)
  • Wed 23rd Jul 14 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 30th Jul 14 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 6th Aug 14 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 13th Aug 14 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 20th Aug 14 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 27th Aug 14 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 3rd Sep 14 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 10th Sep 14 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 17th Sep 14 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 24th Sep 14 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 1st Oct 14 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 8th Oct 14 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 15th Oct 14 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 22nd Oct 14 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 29th Oct 14 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 5th Nov 14 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 12th Nov 14 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 19th Nov 14 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 26th Nov 14 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 3rd Dec 14 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 10th Dec 14 at 10:00am 
  • Wed 17th Dec 14 at 10:00am 

Located just off Euston Road between the busy Euston and Kings Cross stations, from 2nd April Chalton street will become a Wednesday to Friday market...

Rubber Stamp Workshop

Date: 
Thu 17th Apr 14 at 10:30am (ended)

Come to the Rubber stamp workshop led by artist Davina Drummond. For all ages and abilities...

Late Tuesday: High-Tech!

Date: 
Tue 25th Mar 14 at 6:00pm (ended)

Come along as RIBA charts the diverse origins and landmarks of High Tech with an evening of, late exhibition viewing, live music, talks, film and events devoted to high performance and high drama! Plug-in city ...

Discover Recovery - Your Way: A Wellbeing Event for Camden

Date: 
Fri 14th Mar 14 at 11:00am (ended)

It's a FREE wellbeing event for anyone in Camden affected by drugs or alcohol, whether you’re considering starting your own recovery journey or you’re helping a friend or family member...

International Women's Day Festival

Date: 
Sat 8th Mar 14 at 9:45am (ended)

This year’s theme for International Women’s Day is ‘Inspiring Change’. Central’s event has been set up by two passionate Applied Theatre students, Rebecca and Natasha, who are co-producing the festival...

Great Fairtrade Banana Bake Off

Date: 
Wed 5th Mar 14 at 6:00pm (ended)

Battle it out to create London’s most tasty banana recipe! Camden Fairtrade Network are welcoming cake bakers and recipe makers from all over London to enter our competition. Your creations can be sweet or savoury. ...

Dine2Donate - Dine out to raise money for charity

Date: 
Sun 9th Feb 14 at 8:00am (ended)

Whether you’re in a hurry for a curry, savouring a sushi platter, or tucking into some tapas, now’s your chance to eat so that others can eat...

The Georgian Valentine’s Ball

Date: 
Fri 14th Feb 14 at 7:30pm (ended)

For the most romantic of nights, enjoy a Georgian inspired banquet, hosted in our grand entrance hall...

Camden Lock Night Markets

Date: 
Thu 12th Dec 13 at 10:00am (ended)

Our Christmas Night Markets are here! This Thursday, Friday & Saturday are going to be the pinnacle of our People’s Republic of Christmas celebrating our collection of Independent shops, stalls, eateries & cafes...

Camden's Christmas Carol Service

Date: 
Thu 12th Dec 13 at 1:00pm (ended)

The Council's Christian Fellowship cordially invites you to our annual Carol Service! Come and join us for a one of a kind gospel fest filled with uplifting music, traditional carols and lots to eat! If you are going to make it to any Carol Service...

Spice up your Christmas

Date: 
Mon 16th Dec 13 at 11:00am (ended)

We are holding an event, Spice up your Christmas, for St Lukes Community Centre to recruit people to join the Growbags to Gourmet project...

Baking & Making at the Skip Garden

Date: 
Wed 4th Dec 13 at 12:00pm (ended)

On 4 December 2013, The King’s Cross & St Pancras Business Partnership Ltd, in conjunction with The Gilbert Scott will be rolling up their shirt sleeves and putting on their chef whites to deliver a ‘Baking and Making’ event ...

Big Careers Fair is TODAY! 27TH NOV

Date: 
Wed 27th Nov 13 at 9:30am (ended)

BIG CAREERS FAIR IS TODAY!...

Big Careers Fair - Wednesday 27th Nov!!!

Date: 
Wed 27th Nov 13 at 9:56am (ended)

Big Careers Fair- Camden Centre in Kings Cross FREE CAREERS EVENT FOR YOUNG PEOPLE IN LONDON!!!!! Business Funding * Careers Advice * Jobs * Apprenticeships * Degrees * Courses * Training * Gap Years & more...... Pop in anytime between 9.30-4...

Syndicate content